OVA Diary

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members, and are free. See here for the aims and objectives of our walk coordinators.

Some events have to to be pre-booked and are usually for OVA members only. Talks are £2.00 for members and £2.50 for non-members. 

*Friends of the Commons events need to be booked – see April newsletter.

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

22nd February 2018

 The Significance of the Otter Valley in the Water Supply of East Devon

Thursday, 22nd February - 10:00am - WALKView

22nd February 2018

Snowdrops

Saturday 24th February – 10:15am - WALKView

24th February 2018

 Two Rivers Way

 

Tuesday, 6th March - 10:30am - WALKView

6th March 2018

Steps Bridge & Mardon Down

Saturday, 10th March - 10:00 - WALKView

10th March 2018

The Otterton Ring

Wednesday, 14th March - 10.00am - WALK View

14th March 2018

Do ya ken Kenn?

Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

21st March 2018

 What Happens to our Waste once Collected from our Homes? 

Wednesday 28 March– 10:30am – WALKView

28th March 2018

Walking with the ancients

OVA Spring Litter PickView

31st March 2018

 

 

Wednesday, 4th April - 10:00:am - WALKView

4th April 2018

Keble's Seat

 

Wednesday, 18th April - 10:30am - WALKView

18th April 2018

Some Country, Some Coast

 

Saturday 21st April, 10:00am - WALKView

21st April 2018

Over the hills and Far(a)way

 

Thursday, 26th April, 10:00am - WALKView

26th April 2018

New Bridge

OVA Annual General Meeting 2018View

8th May 2018

Otterton Village Hall

19:30