OVA Diary

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members, and are free. See here for the aims and objectives of our walk coordinators.

Some events have to to be pre-booked and are usually for OVA members only. Talks are £2.00 for members and £2.50 for non-members. 

*Friends of the Commons events need to be booked – see April newsletter.

Friday 15th December, 10:00am - WALKView

15th December 2017

 “Exploring the Western Front: a Mince Pie Walk”

Monday, 18 Dec 2017 - 19:00 - OVA Christmas PartyView

18th December 2017

OVA Christmas Party 

Tuesday, 26th December - 10.30am - WALKView

26th December 2017

“A Celebration”

 

Saturday, 6th January - 10.00am - WALKView

6th January 2018

“Walk in the New Year”

Wednesday, 10th January - 10.00am - WALKView

10th January 2018

“Hills above Branscombe”

Tuesday, 16th January - 10.00am- WALKView

16th January 2018

“Woodbury Castle and Colaton Raleigh Common”

Wednesday, 24th January - 10.35am - WALKView

24th January 2018

“Pop goes the Weasel”

Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

24th January 2018

Beavers in Devon

Monday, 29th January - 10:50am - WALK View

29th January 2018

“Exeter Green Circle – Part Two”

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

22nd February 2018

 The Significance of the Otter Valley in the Water Supply of East Devon

Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

21st March 2018

 What Happens to our Waste once Collected from our Homes?