Walks

+ + +  L A T E   B R E A K I N G   N E W S  + + +

(Each title is a link to the appropriate document, just click on the title (italic script))

( This page was last updated on:

+-------------------------------------------------------------------+  

  1. 2015-16 Walk Statistics

  2. Printable Summary (pdf) of Walks from the 2017 Spring Newsletter - (April - July 2017)

  3. Aims and Objectives for the OVA Walk Section by the Walks Organisers

 

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members alike, and are free.

Some events including Friends of the Commons events need to be booked. 

 

 

Wednesday, 25th October, 10.30am - WALKView

25th October 2017

 “Bootiful Branscombe!”

Tuesday, 31st October, 10.30 - WALKView

31st October 2017

“The Sweetcombe Valley”

Friday, 3rd November - 10.15am – WALKView

3rd November 2017

“Castles, hills and autumnal colour along the River Teign”

Friday, 10th November - 9.30am - Guided Bird Watching WALKView

10th November 2017

"Guided Bird Watching WALK"

Saturday, 11th November - 9.30am - WALKView

11th November 2017

“Otterton Annual Parish Boundary Walk.”

Wednesday, 15th November - 10.00am - WALKView

15th November 2017

“Hawkerland before lunch”

Wednesday, 22nd November - 10.00am - WALKView

22nd November 2017

“Join Peter for a walk from Tipton St John”

Tuesday, 28th November - 10:30 - WALKView

28th November 2017

“The Lower Otter Valley”

 

Monday, 4th December - 10:35am - WALK View

4th December 2017

“Exeter Green Circle – Part One”

Thursday, 7th December - 10.00am - WALKView

7th December 2017

“An ideal walk for a short winter’s day”

Friday 15th December, 10:00am - WALKView

15th December 2017

 “Exploring the Western Front: a Mince Pie Walk”

Tuesday, 26th December - 10.30am - WALKView

26th December 2017

“A Celebration”

 

Saturday, 6th January - 10.00am - WALKView

6th January 2018

“Walk in the New Year”

Wednesday, 10th January - 10.00am - WALKView

10th January 2018

“Hills above Branscombe”

Tuesday, 16th January - 10.00am- WALKView

16th January 2018

“Woodbury Castle and Colaton Raleigh Common”

Pages